KADRA TRENERSKA

Grzegorz Sitnicki

koordynator szkolenia
rocznik 2012 (żółta)
g.sitnicki@uks141.pl


Paweł Praczyk

rocznik 2008/09 (żółta)
p.praczyk@uks141.pl


Kamil Rutkowski

rocznik 2008/09 (zielona), 2013 (żółta)
k.rutkowski@uks141.pl


Mateusz Kędzierski

rocznik 2010 (żółta), trener bramkarzy 2008/09, 2012-2013
m.kedzierski@uks141.pl


Adam Woźniak

rocznik 2010 (żółta)
a.wozniak@uks141.pl


Krzysztof Stasiak

rocznik 2010 (zielona)
k.stasiak@uks141.pl


Dominik Tomaszewski

rocznik 2011 (żółta), (zielona)
d.tomaszewski@uks141.pl


Michał Godlewski

rocznik 2012 (żółta)
m.godlewski@uks141.pl


Grzegorz Opieka

rocznik 2012 (zielona), 2014 (żółta)
g.opieka@uks141.pl


Marceli Karaś

rocznik 2012 (zielona)
m.karas@uks141.pl


Krzysztof Zdziechowski

rocznik 2013 (zielona)
k.zdziechowski@uks141.pl


Marcin Łojewski

rocznik 2014 (zielona), rocznik 2015/2016
m.lojewski@uks141.pl


Danuta Gołaszewska-Żuraw

trener przygotowania motorycznego
d.zuraw@uks141.pl


Mateusz Gębarowski

trener bramkarzy 2010-2011
m.gebarowski@uks141.pl


Nasi Partnerzy

Kontakt

Znajdziesz nas też na: